Global Simultaneous Debate!

The Future of Money – Dollar, Bitcoin and the Others – July 27

4 USD

Limited availability!

Some subjects we’ll touch on:

  • Why do we need money in the world?
  • What would the perfect currency look like?
  • Cryptocurrencies – the future or a false promise?
  • The state – oppressive or stabilising?
  • The dollar, its pros and cons as a global currency
  • Cash – facing extinction?
  • Financial inclusion and democratisation – up to what point?
  • Privacy in the times of blockchain

When? Saturday, July 27

What time? 8 PM New York/ 7 PM Chicago/ 5 PM LA / 2 AM CET

Who participates? Global minds from all over the world

How many people per group? A maximum of 9 people per debating group to maximize experience

How much? We only charge a small contribution of 4USD which covers our costs and allows us to sponsor people who wouldn’t be able to connect otherwise

First time? Drop us a line and you can participate for FREE 😊

And if I don’t like it? No risk involved. We’ll give you a complete refund

Do I have to prepare? It’s not mandatory, but if you like there’s Food for Thought videos

How do I connect? You’ll receive a link in your email max. 24 hours after payment