Welcome!

Who are we?

We’re Ideas Exchange, a community of people passionate about sharing, learning and debating ideas with persons all around the world, founded in 2018.

Why register for the debate?

Learn more than you would in any course, video or conversation by exchanging ideas simultaneously with very diverse people connecting from Australia, the US, even Colombia, Mexico and Norway.

Contact us!

OUR NEXT GLOBAL DEBATE:

Global Simultaneous Debate!

Climate Change: The Phantom Menace – August 10

Limited availability!

4 USD

Some subjects we’ll touch on:

  • Climate change – why is there so much controversy?
  • Prosperity – the main cause or a scapegoat?
  • Who wins and who loses with climate change?
  • Technology – our salvation?
  • How can we protect future generations from our lack of responsibility?
  • Global politics – the road to perdition?
  • Villains, saints, and warriors – climate change activism

When? Tuesday, August 10

What time? 8 PM New York/ 7 PM Chicago/ 5 PM LA / 2 AM CET

Who participates? Global minds from all over the world

How many people per group? A maximum of 9 people per debating group to maximize experience

How much? We only charge a small contribution of 4USD which covers our costs and allows us to sponsor people who wouldn’t be able to connect otherwise

First time? Drop us a line and you can participate for FREE 😊

And if I don’t like it? No risk involved. We’ll give you a complete refund

Do I have to prepare? It’s not mandatory, but if you like there’s Food for Thought videos

How do I connect? You’ll receive a link in your email max. 24 hours after payment